Notarios de Cantabria

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito Teléfono
Aguirre Losada, Rafael raguirre@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.365.800
Barruso Pellón, Rosa María rmbarruso@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.541.922
Calleja Crespo, Celia ccalleja@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.365.544
Cases Mazón, María Jesús mjcases@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.364.094
Corral Delgado, Jesús Elías jecorral@correonotarial.org LAREDO 942.606.078
Corral Martínez, José Javier jjcorral@correonotarial.org LAREDO 942.869.120
Cruz Villalba, María Elsa mecruz@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.594.039
Delgado Torres, Rafael rdelgado@correonotarial.org LAREDO 942.646.193
Entrena Fuentes, Olga oentrena@correonotarial.org LAREDO 942.622.626
Fernández Gutierrez, José Ignacio jifernandez@correonotarial.org SANTANDER 942.262.070